Mosquito SOBA Team Roster, News, Mosquito SOBA, W (Wyoming Minor Baseball)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Mosquito SOBA Team Roster
Submitted By Bill Gruben on Monday, May 6, 2019
Thank you to everyone who came out to our try outs and gave it their all. It made for some very tough decisions. For those who are not on this list, your names will be forwarded to Mosquito River League teams. Here is the list of players for this year's Mosquito SOBA team:

Dylan Lebert
Hunter Policicchio
Vaughn Macklin
Spencer Horwood
Hayden Nutma
Mason Tweedy
Evan Gruben
Nathan Bishop
Alexander Anderson
Nolan Wadden
Ryland Nutma
Carson Sipkens

Congratulations, we are looking forward to a great year!

This article has been viewed 57 times.
View Another Team
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Wyoming Minor Baseball on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 8:07 AM